Thank You

These generous sponsors and donors from across the Hudson Valley have contributed to “Pattern for the Future.”

Presenting Sponsor

WMCHealth logo

Flagship Sponsors

CRH_logo_w_tag_4cnew (3)SNB Logo Color (2)




lakeland donates to 50th

Lakeland Bank is among the many generous donors to the 50th anniversary campaign. Here, Lakeland Bank representatives are shown with 50th anniversary campaign chairman John Rath (and a Lakeland Vice President), second from left, and Pattern for Progress President Jonathan Drapkin, second from right.


Advance Testing Company
Anonymous Foundations
David Apps
Danny Aronzon
Dennis Barnett
William Bassett
Debbie Bogdanski
Construction Advancement Institute
Crystal Run Village
Tim Dean
Pamela R. Edington-President DCC
Empire State Bank
Frontier Communications
April Gozza
Lou Heimbach
Jay Holt
Glenn Hoagland
Hudson Valley Federal Credit Union
Donna Johnson-Klonsky
Mark Kastner
Keane & Beane
Kearney Realty & Development
Key Construction Services
Kirchhoff-Consigli Construction
Lakeland Bank
James Laurito
Dana Levenberg
Loughlin-Rhulen Families
M&T Bank
Dave MacFarland
Joseph McPheter
Carl Meyer
Susan Najork
Open Space Institute
Richard O’Rourke
John Rath
Andrea Reynolds
Rhinebeck Bank
William Richards
Rose & Kiernan
Barry Rothfeld
Patricia Stush
Rick Struck
Pam Tarquinio
The Chazen Companies
The Glickenhaus Foundation
Thomas J. Kempton Jr., Inc.
Mike Turturro
Tom Wade
Wallkill Valley Federal Savings & Loan Bank
Larry Wolinsky
Anthony Yu


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s